Upgrades

Teeth, auras, and what to buy next

Buy the next bite tier when both Bite Strength and cash allow it, and treat aura prices as menu readings rather than a best-aura ranking.

Teeth, auras, and what to buy next

Buy the next bite tier when both Bite Strength and cash allow it, and treat aura prices as menu readings rather than a best-aura ranking.

Teeth, bites, and Bite Strength are three different things. Bite Strength is trained. Teeth are the shop tiers that raise how much you chew per click, and the shop often labels them bites. Auras are a separate menu that multiplies the chew. You need both Bite Strength and cash before a new teeth tier will sell.

No public source lists the full shop in order. The rows below are every tier a September 2026 shop note or a gameplay recording actually named. Gaps between them are unknown, not empty rungs you should invent.

Named teeth and bite tiers

Tier Documented cost Documented effect
Bone teeth Not stated Lowest named tier
Stone teeth Not stated Replaced Bone in one narration
Entry bite $5 Five bites per click
More teeth $100,000 Price seen on the early machine. Effect not stated
Silver Not stated 30+ bites
Platinum Not stated 500+ bites. Bought after an $84,000 haul. Price unreadable
Sapphire Not stated Next tier on that shop was priced at 8 million
Amethyst Not stated Called mythic in the bite list, with over 400 million cash on hand
Ruby Not stated In focus with roughly 8.6 to 10 billion on hand
Angel $6.30 billion Immediate power bump. Buy before Mithril
Mithril $30 billion Walls fell after the purchase. About $80 billion covered Angel and Mithril in one trip
Frost Glacial, then Solar, then Arcane Not stated Order inside one late bite list. Arcane was not bought on camera
Unnamed top bite 100 trillion Called the most expensive bite. The name was never spoken

Two more unnamed tiers sat above Arcane in that late list. Nothing connects them to the 100 trillion bite.

How to buy

  1. Fund the purchase by selling loot. Codes can shorten the wait only when a live string actually pays.
  2. Check Bite Strength, not only cash. Keep biting, including offline time, while the cash builds.
  3. Buy at the shop machines. Prices are printed on them.
  4. Confirm the bites-per-click counter. Five after the $5 buy, 30+ after Silver, 500+ after Platinum.

Auras

Open the Auras menu beside the bite shop. Flames are listed from cheaper to more expensive. The only fully recorded purchase is Red Flame for 200,000 cash, with the narrator reporting a 1.2% biting-power increase immediately. No separate equip screen was shown.

Aura Documented cost Effect
Red Flame 200,000 About +1.2% in one narration
Green Flame 2,000,000 Named as the next aura. Multiplier not stated
Silver Flame 2,000,000,000 Price named in a later check
Purple Flame 20,000,000,000 In a buy table and bought for exactly 20 billion in one run. Multiplier not stated
Pink Flame Not stated Named as a current boost flame
Sun Flame Not stated Named as a target once about 2 trillion was on hand
Heaven Aura Robux gamepass, offsale when checked No effect and no cash route documented

Other unnamed aura prices were read in separate sessions: about 20 million, 3 billion, 200 billion, 2 trillion, and 20 trillion as a described ceiling. The ladder climbs in rough tenfold steps, and sessions disagree on which name sits on which price. Read the menu.

Whether a higher flame replaces the current one is not shown. One transcript lost the equipped fire after further purchases. Rebirth behavior for auras is also unknown. Reopen the menu after a big purchase or a reset.

Pay for the next bite first. Then decide if the aura's printed multiplier, when the menu shows one, is worth more than the next tooth. Purple Flame at $20 billion is a judgment call: one shopping list included it, and another player with tens of billions bought bites instead.

Starter teeth transforming into a much larger fang set
FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What do you do in +1 Bite Per Click?

You train Bite Strength by clicking, bite objects and walls, pick up the loot they drop, and sell it at the Sell Loot point near spawn. Cash buys bite tiers and teeth. The official description also says Bite Strength and Money keep accruing while you are offline, and that Auto Play and AFK farming are enabled.

Which codes are listed by the developer right now?

The official Roblox description currently prints three strings: 20KPLAYERS, WORLD6, and ADMINABUSE. Only ADMINABUSE has a documented reward, the Admin Hat Charm. The other two have no published payout. Older milestone strings are kept on the codes page as expired history.

Does a rebirth delete cash and upgrades?

Recorded resets wipe Bite Strength and send your level back to 1. Held cash is also described as lost in more than one session, but a written walkthrough scheduled a rebirth before a large sale as if the cash stayed. Read the reward preview on your own rebirth prompt, and spend cash you care about before you confirm.

Do you earn Bite Strength with the game closed?

The developer says you earn Bite Strength and Money while offline, with no listed level or group requirement. No rate, cap, or claim button is published. Auto Play is different: it runs only while the game stays open, and it does not sell loot for you.

Is Auto Play an outside script?

No. Auto Play is a labeled control in the game. Press it and the character runs stages, breaks walls, picks up loot, and teleports back to spawn. Press the stop control to play manually again. A full bag stalls that loop, and selling stays manual.

What is known about the World 6 update?

Roblox shows the experience updated on October 11, 2026, and the title is now [W6] +1 Bite Per Click. A WORLD6 string was added to the official code list. Roblox has not published patch notes, so other World 6 changes are not documented.